keyword :

加入我们Join us
推荐产品Recommended products
Your present location:首页 >> 联系我们

Position name Legal Specialist

Demand sector Legal department

Demand number 1

Working years 1

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities "1、Responsible for drafting and reviewing various important documents, contracts, legal documents and other relevant legal documents; 2, the decision problems in the course of business management, put forward the legal opinions, make legal risk control; 3, to participate in important business activities involving the rights and interests of the enterprises of the preparation work, and handle the relevant legal affairs; 4. Good counsel and docking, to ensure information integrity and correctness; 5, complete other work assigned by the supervisor。"

Qualifications "1、Bachelor degree or above, legal related professional, more than 1 years of corporate legal related work experience, have experience in litigation; 2, familiar with the business and commercial law, economic law, company law and other relevant legal provisions; 3, can the independent drafting and review of various contracts and related legal documents; 4, proactive, honest and careful fair, objective, adhere to the principle; 5, with good communication and coordination skills, good writing skills。"

Please email me for a position

Position name Deputy project manager

Demand sector Public Relations Department

Demand number 1

Working years 3

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Junior College

Responsibilities "1、Familiar with the writing rules, collection of government support policies, analysis of company reporting project proposals; 2, according to the actual situation of company policies and the completion of the government project application, approval, acceptance and other aspects of the work and tracking; 3, responsible for communication with relevant government departments, maintain good cooperation, to seek resources for the company; 4 responsible for other government related work;"

Qualifications "1、 College degree or above, in the comprehensive coordination department for more than 3 years working experience in 2, high work enthusiasm, good team spirit, strong communication and coordination ability; 3, of all kinds of national policies, laws and regulations have certain knowledge, familiar with the work flow and requirements of the relevant government departments; 4, being practical, able to work, strong planning, methodical, logical thinking ability; 5。"

Please email me for a position

Position name Android System Engineer

Demand sector Intelligent platform Division

Demand number 5

Working years 1

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities "1.Responsible for the smart TV platform (Android) development, optimization, testing and maintenance; 2 responsible for the smart TV platform (Android) and maintenance in Android system customization development, optimization; 3 responsible for the smart TV platform (Android) positioning, Android system modification problem。"

Qualifications "1.Computer, communications, software engineering, automation or related majors, bachelor degree or above; 2 proficient in C language, is related to the development and more than 1 years experience of C language; 3 proficient in Android debugging method and debugging tools; 3 to master a number of multi thread, process, algorithm, programming style is rigorous, clean and efficient; 4 proficient LINUX debugging method and debugging tools, proficient in shell, bash script; 5 clear thinking, quick thinking, quick learning ability; 6 good communication skills and team awareness, a strong sense of responsibility, can withstand the pressure in the project; 7 digital TV industry experience is preferred.。"

Please email me for a position

Position name WEB front end Engineer

Demand sector Intelligent platform Division

Demand number 2

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities "1、Participate in the company's product website front-end WEB platform update and maintenance work; 2, responsible for the front-end code B/S framework of WEB application system development based on development; 3, actively explore the Internet front-end development technology, optimization of Web interaction, enhance the user experience; 4, finishing the front-end code and front-end technical documentation。"

Qualifications "1、Bachelor degree or above, major in computer science or related, 2 + years of relevant working experience;, proficient in HTML/CSS/JavaScript, at least proficient in a JS class library. 3, familiar with angularjs, JQuery, bootstrap and W3C standards; 4, familiar with the AJAX asynchronous data communication technology, have a good knowledge of JSON, JSONP, XML and other formats; 5, familiar with the development of the mobile terminal, the mobile terminal will use a WEB development framework is preferred; 6, for different devices and platforms have a certain understanding to understand the difference between different compatibility, operating system and browser (Win/Mac, Chrome/Safari/Mozilla/IE); 7, for interaction with the user experience design has a certain understanding, including the effect of dynamic page design; 8, enthusiasm, good at learning new technology, work has the sense of responsibility, good programming style, to collaborative communication, development cooperation team spirit。"

Please email me for a position

Position name JAVA software engineer

Demand sector Intelligent platform Division

Demand number 3

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Junior College

Responsibilities ""1、Can independently complete the design of functional products and participate in the preparation of the core code (Architecture); 2, according to the software requirements specification, system design, system development and documentation; 3 functions; 4, participate in software architecture design。 "

Qualifications "1、2J2EE development experience, proficient in Java language and J2EE platform development, proficient in various frameworks such as Struts, iBATIS and Spring; the design and development of 2, proficient in Webservice, SOA, Tomcat, JBoss etc. familiar with the application server application and configuration; 3, familiar with Linux, Windows, Server operating system, familiar with the Linux command and shell script; 4. Familiar with Oracle and MySQL database, design and optimization of application development, proficient in database; 5, familiar with AJAX, Jquery, SVN, Ant, Junit; 6, have rich project development and management experience, strong work initiative and technical skills, with a high concurrent systems, a large amount of data system development experience is preferred; 7, the Internet industry experience or large-scale distributed product design planning experience is preferred; 8, radio and television VOD VOD system Industry experience is preferred。"

Please email me for a position

Position name Web front-end development engineer

Demand sector Digital home Division

Demand number 3

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Junior College

Responsibilities "1、The interface for product development by using HTML/CSS/JavaScript technology; 2, responsible for the project / client front-end module development, write reusable code, optimize the UI interactive function; 3, to participate in the project requirement analysis, system design;"

Qualifications "1、College degree or above, major in computer or related; 2, more than 2 years in front of the WEB work experience; 3, proficient in HTML, CSS, JavaScript and other technologies, familiar with W3C web standards; 4, familiar with the JavaScript object thinking, understanding of JS DOM, prototype 5, and the prototype inheritance; familiar with jQuery JS framework. The underlying JS framework to achieve a certain degree of understanding; actual JS and "reconstruction project experience 6 has a good learning ability and communication skills 7 good working attitude and team spirit, and full of passion, creativity and sense of responsibility are 8 digital TV business development experience is preferred.;"

Please email me for a position

Position name phpDevelopment Engineer

Demand sector Digital home Division

Demand number 2

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Junior College

Responsibilities "1、 According to the Department of product planning and market demand, product management department to complete project development and maintenance work; 2, responsible for project related documents and products in the life cycle of writing and output; 3, complete other tasks assigned by the supervisor; andquot;

Qualifications "1、 Familiar with the related network communication protocol, understanding the basic principle of network communication; 2, familiar with the basic process of network management, network management master languages such as JAVA and C#; 3, familiar with the technology developed by WEB, such as PHP, JSP, HTML, JS; 4, understand the radio access network and home network related products analysis of priority; 5. Good problem solving ability and team spirit of cooperation; 6 PHP development and optimization master, API development experience, can develop the front-end HTML page and mobile terminal page. 7 have experience in the deployment of cloud cloud, cloud and other cloud platform cloud system. 8 WeChat public numbers do experience。"

Please email me for a position

Position name Software Engineer (STB)

Demand sector International Business Division

Demand number 1

Working years 1

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities"1、Responsible for the development and maintenance of STB software; 2. Be responsible for STB software support and communication with overseas customers; 3. Responsible for the development of STB related certification software。"

Qualifications "1、Bachelor degree or above, graduated from communication, electronics, computer and other related majors; 1-3 years working experience in communication or digital TV industry related software development; 2, familiar with Linux/Andriod operating system embedded software development; 3, familiar with the C/C++ language, have good programming habits; 4, good English communication skills; 5, engaged in STB related industries, a browser or a set-top box development experience is preferred.。"

Please email me for a position

Position name PCB Engineer

Demand sector International Business Division

Demand number 3

Working years 3

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Junior College

Responsibilities "1、According to the hardware development engineer requirements and hardware design documents, responsible for product design and PCB stacking, layout and wiring; 2, responsible for SI, PI simulation design, hardware library, specification, process of hardware development work。 "

Qualifications "1、College degree or above, male or female, graduated in electronics, communications, computer and other related professional, more than 2 years relevant experience in PCB design; 2, proficient in PADS2007; familiar with Mentor WG or Candence PCB design software; 3, tens, mixed circuit or RF circuit and PCB board design experience, design 6 the PCB board experience; 4, familiar with safety, EMC, SI, PI design is preferred; 5 familiar with DFX product design; 6, work carefully, have a strong sense of responsibility, good team spirit and communication ability, can hard-working, strong learning ability;"

Please email me for a position

Position name Hardware Engineer

Demand sector International Business Division

Demand number 3

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities "1、Responsible for the OTT or DVB-C/S/T standard standard / HD digital TV set-top box hardware design and verification work; 2, responsible for the demand from the decomposition to the batch delivery hardware development process; 3, familiar with debugging, digital TV set-top box is related to the electrical performance testing and certification; 4, responsible for the process of asset output hardware development in the work, participate in the Department of public technology and establish process specification。"

Qualifications "1、Bachelor degree or above, graduated from communication, electronics, automation and other related professional; more than 2 years of communication or digital television related industry software development experience; 2, familiar with analog and digital circuit design, hardware debugging experience, master circuit design software, skilled use of radio, audio and video test instrument and hardware development tools and instrument; knowledge of embedded system hardware design; 3, proficient in PowerLogic and PowerPcb design tools is preferred; 4, strong language skills, good English reading ability, good documentation habits; 5, proactive, pragmatic and responsible, patience, dedication, good communication skills and teamwork the spirit of cooperation。"

Please email me for a position

Position name Software Engineer (VDSL)

Demand sector International Business Division

Demand number 1

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities "1.In the analysis, the company's product line software project requirements and architecture design, code development work; 2 responsible for the analysis and solve the problems of product development and testing of the bug, to ensure the company's product development quality; 3 and other departments responsible for the function and performance test。"

Qualifications "1. Bachelor degree or above, electronic, computer and other related majors; 2 at least 2 years working experience in CNC industry is preferred; 3 familiar with DSL, VDSL, broadband development, with GPON/EPON development experience is preferred; 4 familiar with basic network protocols, such as DHCP/TFTP/FTP /TCP/IP, has a rich development experience;"

Please email me for a position

Position name Software Engineer (IPTV)

Demand sector International Business Division

Demand number 2

Working years 2

Work location Shenzhen Nanshan District

Education Undergraduate

Responsibilities "1.Responsible for IPTV software development and maintenance. 2 responsible for the construction of the new IPTV platform, WiFi and other peripheral drivers, players, browsers, OTA, network management module integration. 3 responsible for communicating with the chip solution to solve the problem of the specific platform。"

Qualifications "1.College degree or above, major in computer science or related field, at least 2 years related working experience. 2 proficient in Linux C/ programming, proficient in HTML, CSS, Javascript, C++. 3 integrate or participate in the development of more than one browser. 4 good documentation and code style. 5 good communication skills and team work spirit, strong sense of responsibility and strong learning ability. 6 experience in browser or STB development is a plus。 "

Please email me for a position

此处为可编辑区
400-000-000

在线客服

服务时段:9:00--18:00

扫一扫,马上浏览

关键字:

加入我们Join us
推荐产品Recommended products
您现在的位置:首页 >> 联系我们

岗位名称 法务专员

需求部门 法律部

需求人数 1

工作年限 1

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1、负责起草、审核公司各类重要公文、合同、法律文书等相关法律文件; 2、对企业经营管理过程中的各类问题、决策提出法律意见,做好法律风险管控; 3、参与涉及企业权益的重要经营活动的准备工作,并处理相关的法律事务; 4、与顾问律师做好对接,保证信息完整性、正确性; 5、完成主管领导交办的其他工作。"

任职资格 "1、本科及以上学历,法律相关专业,1年以上企业法务相关工作经验,有诉讼经验; 2、熟悉民商法、经济法、公司法等企业相关的各类法律条文; 3、能独立起草、审核各类合同及相关法律文书; 4、工作积极主动、做事严谨细心、公正客观、坚持原则; 5、具有良好的沟通、表达和协调能力,较好的文字功底。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 Android系统工程师

需求部门 智慧平台事业部

需求人数 5

工作年限 1

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1.负责智能电视平台(Android)开发、优化、测试和维护; 2.负责智能电视平台(Android)中Android系统定制化开发、优化和维护; 3.负责智能电视平台(Android)中Android系统问题定位、修改。"

任职资格 "1.计算机、通信、软件工程、自动化或相关专业,本科及以上学历; 2.精通C语言,有1年及以上C语言相关开发经验; 3.精通Android调试方法与调试工具; 3.数量掌握多线程、进程、算法,程序设计风格严谨、整洁、高效; 4.精通LINUX调试方法与调试工具,精通shell,bash脚本; 5.思路清晰、思维敏捷、有快速学习能力; 6.良好的沟通能力和团队合作意识,责任心强,能承受项目压力; 7.有数字电视行业经验者优先。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 WEB前端工程师

需求部门 智慧平台事业部

需求人数 2

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1、参与公司产品网站平台的前端WEB搭建与维护更新工作; 2、负责基于B/S架构WEB应用系统的前端代码的开发工作; 3、积极探索互联网前端开发技术的发展,优化web交互方式,提升用户体验; 4、整理前端代码及前端技术文档。"

任职资格 "1、大学本科以上,计算机相关专业优先,相关工作经验2年以上; 2、精通HTML/CSS/JavaScript,至少精通一种JS类库。 3、熟悉angularjs、JQuery、bootstrap及相关W3C标准; 4、熟悉AJAX异步数据通讯技术,对JSON、JSONP、XML等格式有相当的认识; 5、熟悉移动端开发,会使用一种移动端WEB开发框架者优先; 6、对不同设备及平台有一定了解,理解不同操作系统及浏览器的兼容性区别(Win/Mac,Chrome/Safari/Mozilla/IE); 7、对于用户交互体验设计有一定的了解,包括页面效果动态化设计; 8、有热情,善于学习新鲜的技术,工作有责任心,有良好的编程风格,乐于协作沟通,有团队开发合作精神。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 JAVA软件工程师

需求部门 智慧平台事业部

需求人数 3

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 大专

岗位职责 ""1、能独立完成产品的功能性设计并参与核心代码(架构)的编写工作; 2、根据系统软件需求规格,进行系统设计文档编写; 3、系统功能开发; 4、参与软件架构设计。 "

任职资格 "1、2年以上J2EE开发经验,精通Java语言和J2EE平台开发,能够熟练运用各种框架如Struts、iBATIS、Spring等; 2、精通Webservice、SOA的开发和设计,熟悉Tomcat、JBoss等应用服务器应用和配置等; 3、熟悉Linux、Windows、Server等操作系统,熟练使用Linux命令、shell脚本; 4、熟悉Oracle、mysql等数据库,精通数据库的应用开发、设计和优化; 5、熟悉AJAX、Jquery、SVN、Ant、Junit等; 6、有较丰富的项目开发和设计管理经验,较强的工作主动性和技术钻研能力,具有高并发系统、大数据量系统开发经验优先; 7、有互联网行业经验或大型分布式产品的规划设计的经验优先; 8、有广电VOD点播系统行业经验优先。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 web前端开发工程师

需求部门 数字家庭事业部

需求人数 3

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 大专

岗位职责 "1、利用HTML/CSS/JavaScript等技术进行产品的界面开发; 2、负责项目的前端/客户端模块开发,编写可重用的代码,优化UI交互功能; 3、参与项目需求分析、系统方案设计;"

任职资格 "1、大专或以上学历,计算机相关专业; 2、2年以上WEB前端工作经验; 3、精通HTML、CSS、JavaScript等前台相关技术,熟悉W3C网页标准; 4、熟悉JavaScript对象思想,理解JS的DOM、prototype和原型继承; 5、熟悉使用jQuery等js框架,对于JS框架的底层实现有一定的了解; 有实际JS和网页重构项目经验 6. 有较好的学习能力、沟通能力 7. 具备良好合作态度及团队精神,并富有工作激情、创新力和责任感 8. 有数字电视业务开发经验者优先;"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 php开发工程师

需求部门 数字家庭事业部

需求人数 2

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 大专

岗位职责 "1、 根据部门产品规划和市场需求,完成部门产品网管项目开发工作及维护工作; 2、 负责项目及产品生命周期中相关文档的撰写和输出; 3、 完成领导交办的其他事宜;"

任职资格 "1、 熟悉网络相关的通信协议,理解网络通信的基本原理; 2、 熟悉网管开发的基本流程,掌握网管开发语言如JAVA、C#等; 3、 熟悉WEB开发的相关技术,如PHP、JSP、HTML、JS等; 4、 了解广电接入网及家庭组网相关产品者优先; 5、 良好的分析解决问题的能力及团队合作精神;6. PHP开发与优化高手,有API开发经验,也能开发前端HTML页面与移动端页面。 7. 有在阿里云、腾讯云等云平台上部署系统的经验。 8. 做过微信公众号的经验。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 软件工程师(STB)

需求部门 国际业务事业部

需求人数 1

工作年限 1

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1、负责STB软件的开发与维护; 2、负责STB海外客户软件支持与沟通; 3、负责STB相关认证的软件工作开发。"

任职资格 "1、本科及以上学历,通信、电子、计算机等相关专业毕业;1-3年通讯或数字电视相关行业软件开发工作经验; 2、熟悉Linux/Andriod操作系统嵌入式底层软件开发; 3、熟悉C/C++语言,有良好编程习惯; 4、具有良好的英语沟通能力; 5、从事过STB相关行业,有浏览器或机顶盒开发经验者优先。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 PCB工程师

需求部门 国际业务事业部

需求人数 3

工作年限 3

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 大专

岗位职责 "1、根据硬件开发工程师的要求以及硬件设计文档,负责部门产品的PCB堆叠、布局、布线设计; 2、负责SI、PI仿真设计,硬件库,规范,流程等硬件开发工作。 "

任职资格 "1、专科及以上学历,性别不限,电子、通信、计算机等相关专业毕业,有2年以上相关PCB设计经验; 2、精通PADS2007;熟悉Mentor WG或Candence等PCB设计软件; 3、有数、模混合电路或射频电路基础和PCB板设计经验,有设计6层以上PCB板经验; 4、熟悉安规、EMC、SI、PI设计者优先; 5.熟悉产品DFX设计; 6、工作细心,具有较强的责任心,良好的团队合作精神和沟通能力,能吃苦耐劳,学习能力强;"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 硬件工程师

需求部门 国际业务事业部

需求人数 3

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1、负责OTT或DVB-C/S/T制式的标/高清数字电视机顶盒硬件开发设计和验证工作; 2、负责从需求分解到批量出货的硬件开发全过程; 3、熟悉数字电视机顶盒相关的各项电性能指标的调试、测试以及相关认证; 4、负责硬件开发工作中的过程资产输出,参与部门的公共技术和流程规范建立。"

任职资格 "1、本科及以上学历,通信、电子、自动化等相关专业毕业;2年以上通讯或数字电视相关行业硬件开发工作经验; 2、熟悉模拟和数字电路设计,硬件调试经验丰富,熟练掌握电路设计工具软件,熟练使用射频、音视频测试仪器及硬件开发常用工具及仪器;熟练掌握嵌入式系统硬件设计; 3、熟练掌握PowerLogic及PowerPcb设计工具者优先; 4、较强的语言文字表达能力,良好的英文阅读能力,良好的文档习惯; 5、工作积极主动,踏实负责,耐心细致,乐于奉献,较强沟通能力和具有团队协作精神。"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 软件工程师(VDSL)

需求部门 国际业务事业部

需求人数 1

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1.从事公司产品线软件项目的需求分析、架构设计,及代码开发等工作; 2.负责分析和解决产品研发及测试中遇到的bug,保证公司产品研发质量; 3.和其他部门协作负责整机功能与性能测试。"

任职资格 "1. 本科及其以上学历,电子、计算机等相关专业; 2. 至少2年以上工作经验,网通行业从业者优先; 3. 熟悉DSL、VDSL、宽带研发,拥有GPON/EPON等开发经验者优先; 4. 熟悉基本的网络协议,如:DHCP/TFTP/FTP/TCP/IP等,拥有丰富的开发经验;"

请给我发邮件应聘职位

岗位名称 软件工程师(IPTV)

需求部门 国际业务事业部

需求人数 2

工作年限 2

工作地点 深圳市南山区

学历 本科

岗位职责 "1.负责IPTV软件开发,维护。 2.负责IPTV新平台的搭建,WiFi等外设驱动,播放器,浏览器,OTA,网管等模块集成。 3.负责与芯片方案商沟通解决具体平台问题。"

任职资格 "1.计算机或相关专业大专以上学历,2年以上相关工作经验。 2.精通Linux C/ C++编程,熟练掌握HTML,CSS,Javascript。 3.集成或参与开发过一种以上浏览器。 4.有良好的文档编写习惯,规范的代码风格。 5.具备与芯片平台方良好的沟通协调能力和团队合作精神,具有强烈的责任心和较强的学习能力。 6.有浏览器或机顶盒开发经验者优先。 "

请给我发邮件应聘职位

此处为可编辑区
400-000-000

在线客服

服务时段:9:00--18:00

扫一扫,马上浏览